Thank you for your interest in Buy Sod. We look forward to hearing from you!

Call Us, Toll-Free

1-866-4BUYSOD
1-866-428-9763
(9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST, Monday thru Friday)

 

Mailing Address

Buy Sod, Inc.
P.O. Box 4089
Pinehurst, NC 28374

 

Golf Superintendents

1-866-4BUYSOD
1-866-428-9763

 

Sports Field Managers

1-866-4BUYSOD
1-866-428-9763

 

Landscapers / Lawn Care Operators

Tennessee
Contact: Bart Cash
615-946-1023
bcash@buysod.com

 

North Georgia
Contact: Clay Strickland
704-622-0931
cstrickland@buysod.com

 

Coastal SC and South Georgia
Contact Andy Perry
910-975-4623
aperry@buysod.com

 

Virginia
Contact: Neil Jones
910-975-0002
njones@buysod.com

 

Western NC and Upstate SC
Contact: Landon Ray
910-690-0721
lray@buysod.com

 

Central NC
Contact: Dixon Albritton
910-639-3979
dalbritton@buysod.com

 

Eastern NC
Contact Phil Hunter
910-690-7006
phunter@buysod.com